Hot foil coders Allen

Allen Coding Compact Hot Foil coders offer consistently high print quality on a wide range of substratum, an extensive range of print areas and speeds, and a quick change foil magazine that reduces downtime. These coders also offer a patented foil indexing system that minimises foil wastage and a variable temperature and dwell setting, giving excellent print quality control.


Hot foil printer Allen Compact 40/25C Hot foil printer Allen S-Compact
Allen Compact   Allen Super Compact
The 40/25c hot foil coder is the entry level hot foil coder capable of reproducing a consistently high print quality on a range of substrates at high speeds. The printer is suitable for printing expiry dates, product identification information and lot/batch numbers. The printer is suitable for use in many production environments including the food, pharmaceutical and cosmetics industries and is well suited to numerous industrial applications.
Read more...
  The Allen Coding Super Compact Hot Foil printer, with digital technology, offers highly controllable and unrivalled print accuracy for a consistently high print quality. Its reliable high speed operation reaches speeds of up to 800 prints per minute. Its max. print area is 50 x 30 mm. The Allen Coding Super Compact Hot Foil printer offers the best hot foil coding performance available with many advanced features as standard.
Read more...
     
Sales, installations
servicing and repair
middle line
Forintek-Baltija SIA offers the state-of-the-art equipment for coding and marking of a wide variety of products. Our industrial inkjet coders, thermal transfer printers and label marking systems apply high-quality identifying marks such as best before dates, barcodes, logos, batch codes, etc., to almost any kind of material or surface.

Send us a message

Please complete the brief form below and we will get back to you soon to discuss your requirements.

callback

Contact information

FORINTEK-BALTIJA SIA
Tel. +371 67275634
Fax +371 67275635
Mob. +371 29499573
E-mail: info@forintek-baltija.lv

Аccount details

Rūsiņa iela 1, Rīga,
LV-1003, Latvija
Vat Nr. LV40003610519
AS "SEB Banka", kods UNLALV2X
Konts : LV43UNLA0050013183832

© 2017 FORINTEK-BALTIJA SIA. All rights reserved
  ratings

Принтеры горячего тиснения Allen

Компания Allen Coding Systems является мировым лидером в области производства принтеров горячего тиснения (технология "hot-stamp"). Основу технологии "hot-stamp" составляет метод переноса красителя с поверхности термотрансферной красящей ленты (риббона) непосредственно на упаковку продукции путём теплового воздействия штампа тиснения на риббон.


Принтер горячего тиснения Allen Compact 40/25C Принтер горячего тиснения Allen S-Compact
Allen Compact   Allen Super Compact
Allen compact 40/25C - это принтер горячего тиснения начального уровня, который способен воспроизводить высокое качество печати на высокой скорости. Принтер предназначен для нанесения даты, номеров смен, партий продукции и другой переменной информации. Данный принтер отлично зарекомендовали себя на различных производствах в режимах работы с повышенной влажностью и запыленностью.
Подробнее...
  Принтер горячего тиснения Allen Super Compact преобладает скоростью печати до 800 отпечатков/мин, что позволяет его интегрировать в высокоскоростные автоматические аппликационные системы. Максималальная площадь печати принтера - 50 х 30 мм. Данный принтер обеспечивает лучшую производительность горячего тиснения с большим количеством дополнительных функций к стандартной версии.
Read more...
     
Продажи, установки
обслуживание и ремонт
middle line
SIA "Forintek-Baltija" предлагает современные промышленные принтеры (маркираторы, датировщики) для нанесения каплеструйной, термотрансферной и бесконтактной маркировки на различную продукцию. Принтеры обеспечивают качественную маркировку типа: дата и время изготовления, срок годности, номер партии, штрих-код, логотип, серийный номер, вес продукта.

Связаться с нами

Сообщите нам свой телефон и имя,
краткое описание темы разговора,
чтобы наш специалист в данном
вопросе связался с Вами.

callback

Контакты офиса

«ФОРИНТЕК-БАЛТИЯ»
SIA «FORINTEK-BALTIJA»
Тел. +371 67275634
Факс +371 67275635
Моб. +371 29499573
E-mail: info@forintek-baltija.lv

Реквизиты

Rūsiņa iela 1, Rīga,
LV-1003, Latvija
Vat Nr. LV40003610519
AS "SEB Banka", kods UNLALV2X
Konts : LV43UNLA0050013183832

© 2018 SIA "FORINTEK-BALTIJA". Все права защищены
ratings